Add a card to activate live mode.
In live mode, users visiting your live domains can use Userfront to create an account and log in. When users are logged in, their JWT access token is passed to your server each time they navigate to a page, so you can use it to show personalized or restricted information.
You can always use test mode to evaluate Userfront, explore configuration, and run manual and automated tests of your application.
Canceling will void your current plan at the end of the billing cycle.
Auth, user management, metrics, and messaging features will no longer be available once your account is cancelled.